3321 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147 305-680-2402

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Miami, FL at Alma Car Sales

Alma Car Sales
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
May 11, 2022,
Well, not quite sure I will have all the space I need to express my feelings about this business but, I will give it a try. 5,10,100 stars won't be enough to rate the level of service I had and still receive to this day from Alma Car sales. I have been in the customer service industry for over 25 years, and since the 1st day I walked into that office, I knew I was in the best hands to help me getting the car I need it. For sure, driving this 800+ miles from NC to FL will always be worth it,🤗 Thank you very much, I am sooo happy with my car.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
May 5, 2022,
Honest, straightforward, and great customer service! Best price, great quality, and full support. Values his customers! Thank you Fausto!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Apr 12, 2022,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Apr 12, 2022,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Apr 12, 2022,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Apr 11, 2022,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Apr 11, 2022,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Apr 11, 2022,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Mar 29, 2022,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Mar 1, 2022,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Mar 1, 2022,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 28, 2022,
Excelente servicio y buena calidad de los autos… 100% recomendados (Translated by Google) Excellent service and good quality of the cars… 100% recommended
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 22, 2022,
Fausto was amazing! Great deal and he was very helpful. Very honest and understanding person. I love the car!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 22, 2022,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 8, 2022,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 8, 2022,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Excellent experience and amazing customer service! Tan was awesome and made it the greatest buying process.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Luis was very friendly, upfront and professional. We will return for another car and we recommend Unlimited to anyone.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Luis is amazing.He is trustworthy and attentive. This is my first time buying a car and it’s been a great experience.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Fausto explained everything very well to me and I was happy to find a car and got good payments Very much appreciated.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Very helpful got me in my first car no hassles. Would recommend Luis to all my Family + Friends.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Fausto guys are amazing great car great price above and beyond great experience.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
The best car buying experience I have ever had! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Awesome! Good Place to buy used car,Nice Customer Service.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Wonderful Service and Great Vehicles at Great prices I fully intend on purchasing my next vehicle here !!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
It’s an honest dealership that trys their best to get you the best price possible. They have amazing customer service.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Luis hard working and honest people. Always good attitude and trying to help. Thanks guys!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Excellent service! Luis is professional and easy to work with. No hidden fees, upfront about costs and financing options. It was a wonderful experience and I would buy my next car from this company. Don't go anywhere else!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 5, 2022,
Luis took care of me, awesome service and we did it all pretty fast. He's been very responsive on some details the car had, he took take care of them quick and with care. I would totally recommend them.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Feb 3, 2022,
Great dealership. Service was prompt, quick, and painless. Got a great deal on a used car in spectacular condition. Will be referring these gentleman to everyone I know that needs a used car.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Jan 13, 2022,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 27, 2021,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 17, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 15, 2021,
Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from ALMA CAR SALES and I am ELATED! I don’t know ANY DEALER with the endless amount of COMPASSION he gives. He is definitely someone to REMEMBER AND TRUST. I want to say THANK YOU ALMA ❤️
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 12, 2021,
Great customer service. Tan is very funny and he helped me understand exactly what I was getting. Highly recommend.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 12, 2021,
Amazing experience with Tan. Had the vehicle i was looking for at the perfect price. Sale went without any problems! Highly recommended!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 11, 2021,
Honestly best buying experience. Owner very helpful and friendly.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 11, 2021,
A1 customer service, they get you approved fast and sale quality cars. Beyond happy with the transaction from front to finish. The energy and vibe is of family. Will do business with again for sure.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 10, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 10, 2021,
Just got my first car! Very good deal and they were very accommodating and did everything to help me out with my budget
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 9, 2021,
Thank You to the Wonderful Staff at Alma cars Sales. They where able to help me in to my New Car!!! very Excited..My car model is 2012 Nissan sentra..
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 9, 2021,
Bought a nice car 2011 Mini Cooper Clubman.Great price great Cust service. Thank you very much I am so happy with my purchase.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 5, 2021,
Fausto was beyond helpful!!! I didn’t think I could get a car and he helped me get the one of my dreams!!! Thank you for fair pricing, flexible down payments, and an all around WONDERFUL experience!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Excelente trato recibido. Alma Car Sales, me aprobó en mi pri.er carro. Gracias y los recomiendo 100%.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Trato recibido fue excente. Salí manejando mi carro el mismo dia. Compre un 2009 Toyota Camry LE con piel. Lo recomiendo 100 %. Gracias al equipo de Alma Car Sales. (Translated by Google) Treatment received was excellent. I left driving my car the same day. Buy a 2009 Toyota Camry LE with leather. I recommend it 100%. Thanks to the Alma Car Sales team.
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Ana explained everything very well to me and I was happy to find a car and got good payments Very much appreciated.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
The best car buying experience I have ever had! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Thank you alma car.Thanks Fausto!!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great service and quality work, they also communicated consistently and were very friendly.Thanks Ana!!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Always amazing service. Fast, good priced, nice people, and good work..All Staff's are Friendly.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Very good service. It was easy to check in and everything was done on time.Thanks maria..
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great Experience. The Staff were very friendly and professional. Offered some of the best rates and deals on Good vehicles. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car or just wanting to get rid of they're old one. "10 out of 10"
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Everyone was great. There was no pressure, everyone was just being helpful. The quality of the cars, the low price guarantee, and the option to return the car within 5 days (for any reason) made buying one of their cars an easy decision. I always felt comfortable with them.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
We’ve bought our 2nd car today!! Fausto is amazing and goes over and beyond to satisfy her customers! If we have a problem he is even quick to help!! We will never go anywhere else!!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
I bought my first car from alma car sales in 2019, and they gave me a really good deal. So I always recommend alma car to buy a car
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Excellent treatment, you would be a happy costumer
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Nice people and very straight up. What, I was told over the phone we did business
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
This place is great ! Fair prices honest with no haggling. Great customer service and extremely personable. I highly recommend this place!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Excellent Used Car Dealership. They delivered my truck to me up in Tampa FL. Thanks for the great deal guys. Will recommended
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Beyond wonderful customer service. Amazing prices and deals. You will not be disappointed. Exceptional service.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Loved the inventory! All my questions were answered immediately! Loved buying from them, I will use them again for sure!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Very helpful got approved on site for my first car loved the services
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Highly recomend this place to purchase your vihecle. Very honest guy. Ask for fausto
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great experiance and costumer service thank you fausto
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
The team was great! Helped me find a car within my range and drove home same day
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great Salesperson and finance worked quickly to get me into the car i wanted and needed!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Amazing experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very professional no pushy salesman trying to get you into the vehicles they want you to be in. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a great used car!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Very pleased with my service at Alma car sales! They made sure that i found exactly what I was looking for and assured that if it was anything i needed they would always be there to help.highly recommend
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great experience, ask for Timothy. Found car in price range and fast. Thank you Alma car sales
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Fausto and the manager were excellent couldn’t have gotten better service ❤️ My car is 2007 GMC Sierra. Highly recommend.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Fausto was fantastic helping me find the perfect car! this process after I had to buy a new car after an accident. He is the best and I’d recommend her to anyone.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Fausto was the BEST, he went beyond to help me. I will always come here bc of this gentleman Fausto. He is not just a salesman, he is a person that understands the way life goes.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
I just purchased a car from Alma car sales. My car model is 2012 nissan sentra and he was awesome! He’s very intelligent and solution oriented. I defi
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Top rate service! Fausto was a huge help and made the whole process smooth and painless. I recommend getting your next vehicle at alma car sales Clearwater!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
This is my second car purchased from Alma car sales! My experience with them has been great!! The staff is experienced and knowledgeable, finding exactly what I requested!! Thank you so much.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Good and reliable service this days for your personal vehicle. Everything is straight forward. Good pricing, good quality.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
They are trustworthy and you can believe them. If you need work done on your vehicle this is the only place I trust.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great service! Great value! Alma car sales is very knowledgeable and professional. I won’t go anywhere else.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Excellent sales person, very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Alma Car Sales.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Awesome shop, great staff everything well explained and great prices what else do you need! Great experience and service definitely recommended.Thank You Alma cars sales.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Everyone was really great. I recommend them to everyone I know. Great prices and get the jobs done quickly.Thanks Alma car sales.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Alma car sales all staff"s were really nice people and made it easy to help me get a vehicle. I highly recommend these guys if you’re looking for a new vehicle and great experience....
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Everything worked perfect here. Better than perfect to be honest! Fausto was very professional and helpful. Highly recommended seeing him!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great experience. Nice attitude and behaviour. Trusted used car seller.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Alma car sales was fantastic helping me negotiate this process after I had to buy a new car after an accident. Alma car sales is the best and I’d recommend her to anyone.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Good collection; reasonable price; nice service.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Fausto is one of the most loyal respectful employee car salesman I delt with very nice cool guy thumbs up thank you so much .
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great experience and found me exactly what I was looking for. Great trade in value for my vehicle. Garry was very helpful and informative. Happy with my purchase.!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Its a good car showroom. They are very helpful.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
They are amazing people very patient! Awesome customer service especially fausto stayed in contact and helped me get into a vehicle in no time!!!! I highly suggest going here for your vehicle!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Fausto’s given me the best sales/buyers experience ever. Highly recommend you visit him. He does everything he can to get you behind the wheel of a new/ used car. Thank you guys.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Thanks Tim for exercising patience as we tried to find a car with all the features we wanted within our budget. Customer service was awesome 👏🏽.highly recommend
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
A generally good experience. We bought a car and after 1.5 weeks are quite happy with it. Fausto was great and all staff were pleasant and helpful.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Big dealer with a small time atmosphere. I felt like they were focused on me even though they were very busy. Upfront and honest group of people.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Very friendly, patient and respectful people to work with.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
This was our 3rd car purchases from Alma car sales. All purchases have been uneventful and painless. Our experience this last time was with Joe Peoples. Such a nice and knowledgeable young man. No pressure at all and answered every question without hesitation. He truly made our experience first class.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
All Staff's are very informative. Knew the car and had a great attitude. Made the car buying process easy and quick. Glad I chose Alma Car Sales!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Great experience and found me exactly what I was looking for. Great trade in value for my vehicle. Garry was very helpful and informative. Happy with my purchase.!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Had a great experience with Alma car sales all staff's, i would recommend these folkes for your next car buying experience!!!!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Fausto was informative, knowledgeable and friendly. The whole buying experience was easy and comfortable. I was in my perfect vehicle in 2 hours!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 4, 2021,
Fausto did a great job highly recommended he will take his time to pick the car that will accommodate your needs, doesn't feel Transactional he will go above and beyond.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Increíble atención. Mucha transparencia en todo el proceso de la compra. Una persona de confianza en verdad. Referiré el negocio a mis amigos (Translated by Google) Incredible attention. Much transparency throughout the purchase process. A truly trustworthy person. I will refer the business to my friends
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Ive had the BEST EXPERIENCE with this dealer! He is professional, proficient, management outstanding with great customer service! GREAT CARS- EVEN GREATER GUY!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
I have brought my Ford Expedition 2003 from alma and it lasted me along time, the car ran great no problems ! He is also a good salesman with excellent customer service!!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
😃
Miami
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Great customer service. Very friendly and made my experience GREAT. Highly recommend
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
I came in and got a great deal Fausto helped me with respect and explained everything perfectly fine shop guys and ASK FOR Fausto ♥️
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Fausto was honest and very knowledgeable of his cars very happy with my new vehicle purchase.. would highly recommend to anyone
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
If you are looking for a dealer that treats you like you are at home this is the place for you I been to a couple of dealers. This one was the best they work with you to get in to the car of your
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
This place is the greatest-I was approved for a great new car and will go back for a second car because they were so good to me and my family .. thank you for your help
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Fausto and the staff was amazing. The best and fastest car buying experience I've had. Low down payment bad credit, seriously no problem. My car is 2016 Mercedes Benz C 300. Will definitely refer friends here. 😋 😍😍😍
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Fausto thank you , you was awesome , purchase my first car.. my wife and son was so excited and my son Had fun watching the cartoons while we filled out paperwork closing out the deal!! Thank you so much fausto..
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Great experience fausto was super helpful explained everything perfectly and helped us with exactly what we needed. highly recommend.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
This place is awesome! The service is great and they make the entire buying/leasing experience so smooth! We are walking away with our slingshot today! We couldn’t be any happier! Thank you Global Aut
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Alma cars sales was very accommodating and helpful. After a horrible experience elsewhere I felt very assured in purchasing a different vehicle. His co-worker Taylor was also very pleasant, offering me chips and soda!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Amazing experience with Tan. Had the vehicle i was looking for at the perfect price. Sale went without any problems! Highly recommended!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Fausto and the manager were excellent couldn’t have gotten better service ❤️ My car is 2007 GMC Sierra. Highly recommend.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Fausto was beyond helpful!!! I didn’t think I could get a car and he helped me get the one of my dreams!!! Thank you for fair pricing, flexible down payments, and an all around WONDERFUL experience!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
I want to say thank you Alma car sales . My car model is 2012 Nissan Sentra. he help me to the fullest love my car. I would highly recommend Their services.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Very helpful got approved on site for my first car loved the services
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Loved the inventory! All my questions were answered immediately! Loved buying from them, I will use them again for sure!
Miami
Google Maps
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Very friendly with a great personality and helpful.. I will highly recommend them. Best service check them out..
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Thank You to the Wonderful Staff at Alma cars Sales. They where able to help me in to my New Car!!! very Excited..My car model is 2012 Nissan sentra.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
Bought a nice car 2011 Mini Cooper Clubman.Great price great Cust service. Thank you very much I am so happy with my purchase.
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
We had a wonderful experience here at Alma cars sales very good customer service treated us like family we are happy with our new car I highly recommend alma car sales 🤗
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
was fast and easy. I would do business with them again. Thanks you guys!!
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
305-680-2402
Dec 2, 2021,
This dealer is great, Tan is nice & friendly. He provides great service, cars & most important prices on cars for sale. Thanks Alma cars Sales👍
Miami
Facebook
Alma Car Sales Alma Car Sales
★★★★★
132 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us